«Merry Christmas! Заказы, сделанные после 10.12.2022, будут доставлены после 05.01.2023. Happy New Year!»
50% скидка на доставку при заказе от 34,99 €!*

Old books get new doodles - it's the classics as you've never seen them before!
A hilarious new series that brings the classics to life with illustrations by Jack Noel. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Dav Pilkey. And Charles Dickens.
What the Dickens?
Ten-year-old Pip gets the fright of his life when he meets an escaped convict in a spooky graveyard. And that's just the beginning of an adventure that will lead him to a house full of secrets, a strange old lady and a journey to the big city to seek his fortune. But Pip is in for a BIG surprise …
Join Pip in a rip-roaring story of family secrets, scary grannies and a really annoying big sister in Comic Classics: Great Expectations by Charles Dickens and Jack Noel.



Бесплатная Доставка по Европе (EU)*

*Для заказов свыше 40, - евро Подробнее

Great Expectations

  • Модель: MYSH4919707
  • Наличие: Есть в наличии
  • 17.16€
Нашли этот товар по более низкой цене?
Во-первых - Вы молодец!
Просим Вас сообщить нам:

Мы проверим данные, и если информация подтвердится мы снизим цену на товар

Loading