50% скидка на доставку при заказе от 34,99 €!*

Аннотация: The Shadow Man

The Shadow Man is a twisty crime thriller that will leave you gasping for more. It's the first standalone book from the bestselling author of the Perfect series, Helen Fields.
He collects his victims. But he doesn't keep them safe…
Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat. They don't know where they are, and they don't know why they're there. They only know that the shadow man has taken them, and he won't let them go.
Desperate to escape, the three of them must find a way out of their living hell, even if it means uncovering a very dark truth.
Because the shadow man isn't a nightmare. He's all too real.
And he's watching.
Helen Fields is back with a heart-pounding new book, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Stuart MacBride.



Бесплатная Доставка по Европе (EU)*

*Для заказов свыше 40, - евро Подробнее

The Shadow Man

-30%
  • Модель: MYSH4912581
  • ISBN: 9780008379308
  • Наличие: Есть в наличии
  • 22.14€ 15.50€
Нашли этот товар по более низкой цене?
Во-первых - Вы молодец!
Просим Вас сообщить нам:

Мы проверим данные, и если информация подтвердится мы снизим цену на товар

Loading