50% скидка на доставку при заказе от 34,99 €!*

Аннотация к книге: Alms For Oblivion. Volume I

Enter Alms for Oblivion, Simon Raven's dazzling cycle of ten novels, all telling separate stories but at the same time linked together by the characters they have in common: schoolboys and businessmen, writers and soldiers, prostitutes and patient wives, actresses and models. In the first four novels Raven's wayward band of upper-class anti-heroes lurch from debauched parties to rehearsals for nuclear war; from blackmail to murder; from marriage to adultery and back again.
Volume 1: The Rich Pay Late, Friends in Low Places, The Sabre Squadron and Fielding Gray

Бесплатная Доставка по Европе (EU)*

*Для заказов свыше 40, - евро Подробнее

Alms For Oblivion. Volume I

  • Модель: MYSH4925141
  • ISBN: 9780099561323
  • Наличие: Есть в наличии
  • 48.99€
Нашли этот товар по более низкой цене?
Во-первых - Вы молодец!
Просим Вас сообщить нам:

Мы проверим данные, и если информация подтвердится мы снизим цену на товар